4.7 STAR
(3254 / 71%)
(1019 / 22%)
(187 / 4%)
(58 / 1%)
(36 / 1%)
Displaying 1 to 50 of 3825 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
"Excellent quality and FAST service!"
by David on 8/16/2017
"The web site was easy to navigate and make the print selection and mounting you wanted. Displaying the selection as it would be when you receive it. "
by Danis on 8/13/2017
"Quality prints, easy to use website"
by CARMEN on 8/12/2017
"The enlargement arrived sooner than I expected and looked fantastic."
by Bruce on 8/12/2017
"Easily navigable website, fast shipping. Lots of options. Prints turned out GREAT! Will be back!"
by Lucia on 8/11/2017
"Amazing quality and matches to what website actually displays. Very pleased with the service as well."
by Rajeev on 8/10/2017
"Michael was very helpful in providing suggestions regarding size and mat options."
by Michael on 8/10/2017
"Appreciate that website will let you know quality results before you ordet"
by Jean on 8/9/2017
"I finished a poster for a conference very last minute and couldn't find a good printing option where I was so I turned to the internet. I was worried about being too late with my order, but I received my poster in the mail a day early and it looked beautiful! I opted for the economy option of paper and was surprised by the quality of the paper for the price! I will definitely use this Vivyx printing in the future!"
by Alexandra on 8/9/2017
"Turnaround time was impressive, especially for the size of the posters I requested. Online ordering was simple."
by Felicia on 8/9/2017
"Good service"
by Brian on 8/7/2017
"the colors look great, loved the prints. just one was not exactly cropped as I indicated. "
by Juan on 8/6/2017
"to be honest, I was a bit worried about the first use of an inexpensive printer that I had never heard of but when I got my three posters, they were perfect, delivery time was acceptable. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
by James on 8/5/2017
"The 18x24 enlargement prints are beautiful! I absolutely love them, and cannot wait to put them up!"
by Thambiraj on 7/31/2017
"customer service was great. Quality very acceptable. The only thing I would change about Vivyx printing is to add more paper choices. I was offered only Satin or Glossy for my prints. Two of them turned out fine but the other one does not look as good on Satin paper. I would like to have had a choice of printing on metal."
by constance on 7/28/2017
"Great price, quick delivery and outstanding quality! Thank you for helping us capture a wonderful memory."
by James on 7/26/2017
"I ordered the economy 18x24 print of a photo and was blown away by the quality! Absolutely in love!"
by Kristy on 7/25/2017
"It was easy, fast and quality. Couldn't ask for more. "
by Sam on 7/22/2017
"I had problem adjusting the sizes of my posters and I think I called Mike (Customer Service) 10 times maybe and he was super kind and patient with me and helped me a lot. Thanks Mike. I really appreciate it. "
by Ana on 7/21/2017
"The customer service was fantastic! The quality of the prints were beyond all of my expectations. They took mediocre proofs and made them look exceptional! Thank you so much for all of your help!!!!"
by A.W. on 7/21/2017
"I ordered the special poster deal and was pleasantly surprised by the print and paper quality. It was better than I expected."
by Craig on 7/21/2017
"Quality, price, and quickness of delivery didn't disappoint. I'll be using this service again."
by James on 7/15/2017
"Great customer service and they are very helpful when you want to do something unusual. Great prints."
by Catherine on 7/14/2017
"Great quality with a quick turnaround"
by Kim on 7/11/2017
"Quality printing delivered on time for a good price "
by John L on 7/7/2017
"I had a mix-up in my order that I'll take responsibility for but I'm still not sure what happened. I wanted all my posters to be mounted on black foam-core and know I selected that option for all but somehow at checkout, my options were not saved so only 2 out of the 5 I ordered had black foam-core. Disappointing but I'll work with it.

ViVYX Response: Really sorry about the confusion. We do our best to show you previews of what you've selected multiple times in the order process to be sure you get what you want. In the future, please check your cart contents prior to completing your order to be sure you've selected what you want.

"
by Berquin on 7/7/2017
"QUALITY OF MY ENLARGEMENT AND THE MOUNTING WERE A+ SHIPMENT CAME A DAY EARLY ..... COULD NOT ASK FOR ANYTHING BETTER!"
by BILL on 7/2/2017
"Very impressed!! The post office damaged my print during shipping, I received a replacement in a couple of days. You have a repeat customer in me. "
by Richard on 7/1/2017
"My photos were processed exactly as requested and turned out beautifully. The turn around time was fast. "
by Janet on 7/1/2017
"Good website and total experience was nice."
by James on 6/29/2017
"We ordered a large print from our wedding for over our mantle and were incredible impressed with the quality and speedy delivery of our print! Customer service was also exceptionally helpful when our framing company scratched our print and we had to re-print the picture. Super impressed- will use again and recommend to others!"
by Erika on 6/27/2017
"quality was good and delivery was prompt. the representative I called was patient, but did not tell me details of the coupon for a new customer clearly. so, i did not know it did not apply to my case until checking out and making payment."
by Huaibin on 6/24/2017
"The service and quality was better than I expected. Thank you."
by John on 6/24/2017
"I ordered a 24" x 32" photo enlargement and it turned out AWESOME! Fast shipping too! I highly recommend Vivyx Printing! "
by Brenda on 6/23/2017
"Print quality was exceptional and they were shipped in a tube to prevent damage. Very happy with the results."
by Steven on 6/22/2017
"Quality is everything I hoped for Shipped when they said it would, arrived sooner than expected"
by Thomas on 6/21/2017
"I was very pleased with the end result."
by A. J. on 6/20/2017
"Quick turn around and a quality poster mailed to my home!"
by Christine on 6/20/2017
"Quick turn around and a quality poster mailed to my home!"
by Christine on 6/20/2017
"good turn around. Photos arrived is great condition and quality."
by faithe on 6/19/2017
"I had a couple of questions so I emailed and got a very quick response with good advice. I was very pleased and impressed."
by Don on 6/17/2017
"Color, brightness and contrast were spot on. I work with a calibrated iMac and what I saw on my screen translated to print."
by Mike on 6/16/2017
"I ordered a print online which was easy to do. The print arrived quickly and in great condition."
by Meghan on 6/15/2017
"A local company quoted me around $300 for a job Vivyx did for $76. And it was high quality, and arrived quickly!! I love the custom sizing. My artwork looks like a painting! Thanks, Vivyx!"
by Arielle on 6/15/2017
"Perfect. I sent them the files and received my pictures. The turnaround time was short and the quality was top notch."
by Richard on 6/12/2017
"This was my first time using Vivyx and I was very pleased with the quality and turnaround time. I will be a regular customer!"
by Sharon on 6/11/2017
" The workmanship and quality on the picture and framing was extremely high "
by Jeffrey on 6/10/2017
"Stellar. Posters came exactly as and when plannned. Questions answered when I called. Looking forward to doing this monthly."
by Marty on 6/8/2017
"Website is well done, communication as good, turnaround time was excellent, product was exactly as expected."
by Matt on 6/5/2017
"Website was very good, ordering was easy, product packaging was great, output quality was excellent, turn-around time was good. Turn-around time, while good, could have been better... that's the only improvement I can see. Thanks!"
by Timothy on 6/5/2017
Displaying 1 to 50 of 3825 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
Select Up to 5
(max 100mb each)

.jpg, .tif, .bmp, .gif, .ai, .psd, .pdf, .eps
or browse your gallery, get from Dropbox, or search for art
18" x 24"
STARTS AT
$5.00
24" x 36"
STARTS AT
$9.99
20" x 30"
STARTS AT
$6.94
36" x 54"
STARTS AT
$22.48
Save Up to 70%
with easy quantity discounts
© 2009-2017, Vivyx Printing, LLC. All rights reserved.