4.7 STAR
(3707 / 72%)
(1108 / 22%)
(212 / 4%)
(65 / 1%)
(51 / 1%)
Displaying 1 to 50 of 4301 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
"Your coloration of my depression era pictures was so authentic. Great job, thank you so very much>"
by Brenda on 8/10/2021
"So friendly and easy to work with! Super fast turnaround times!"
by Kelsey on 7/30/2021
"Quick, great quality "
by Maicie on 7/18/2021
"I was very impressed by the quality."
by Diana on 7/12/2021
"Exactly what I wanted and paid for. "
by Jennifer on 7/11/2021
"beautiful photo and quick service. thank you"
by TANIA on 6/25/2021
"Turnaround was reasonable."
by Mark on 6/7/2021
"The print quality is not what we expected. There is a green tinge on the photo which makes it look like that is an algae or fungus on the subjects' skin. This green hue does not appear in the original digital photo. We chose the highest quality paper you offer and are very disappointed. We will not be able to hang this print in our home. "
by Dayle on 6/7/2021
"I uploaded my own collage and then noticed something wrong with it. Vivyx worked with me on the project looking for other errors I may have made and let me upload several times . My photo collage would have been ruined without their help. Then the turn around time on shipping was still the next day. When my father got his canvas he was so happy . The quality was way above any other place I had a canvas printed. Way above. Excellent customer service . Excellent product, I will never print with anyone ."
by MICHELE on 6/6/2021
"The quality of my prints were great. Colors vivid and very similar to my original photo. Turnaround time was good, pickup easy and staff friendly. I will do business here again for my art prints. "
by Ruth on 6/2/2021
"You are not set up for international customers so I had to get a friend in the US to order for me which was hugely frustrating"
by Mark on 5/19/2021
"My original was from an older iphone so I didnít expect a 16X24 print to look very good but itís beautiful! It came quite fast and I am totally happy with it. Iíll be making more enlargements for sure. "
by Inette on 5/12/2021
"very nice & on time deliv. i will def use again"
by edward on 5/4/2021
"You guys are great, I just wish someone would check errors and graphics to make sure everything looks good. I had you guys print a sign where the graphics were cut in half. (The download must of been corrupted) and you guys printed anyways. Quality check would be a nice feature :) "
by Mary on 4/29/2021
"I used your service for a friends birthday gift. The quality of the print was amazing, the color was so vivid. She loved her gift. I would highly recommend you folks. It was ready when promised and I was able to pick it up at your facility. The staff is so nice. Awesome place to do business with"
by Patricia on 4/25/2021
"The quality, turn around time, and price just canít be beat. My art looks exquisite every time. Highly recommend. "
by Cassandra on 4/25/2021
"Customer Service people were easy to deal with, and very happy with the printed results. I got a 24x36, black frame, mirrored edge, floating canvas, stretched."
by Robert on 4/17/2021
"I had to reach out to the CS team and they were very helpful."
by Patty on 4/9/2021
"not great on customer service"
by Fred on 4/7/2021
"The quality of the print is excellent. It was delivered on time and packaged well"
by Rob on 3/31/2021
"It's Sunday, December 20 and my photo's have not yet arrived."
by David on 12/20/2020
"Printing is world class. Phone response and assistance is kind and prompt!"
by Joshua on 12/17/2020
"I was glad to hear back quickly, however I have still not received my order, possibly due to the post office. But I still chose 2/4 day shipping so that my item would be on time, it was a gift and it has been ten days, still not arrived and past the day I needed it."
by brittni on 12/12/2020
"Great quality prints and you can't beat the price! Had an issue with an order, and they were quick to offer a reprint. Will keep coming back! "
by Chander on 12/6/2020
"Amazing!! Looks perfect!!"
by Nicole on 11/20/2020
"Low quality, no response to my email request. "
by Mark on 11/13/2020
"Turn around time was great. Designing the calendar was difficult with the software provided by Vivyx Printing."
by Kristine on 11/12/2020
"Turn around time was great. Designing the calendar was difficult with the software provided by Vivyx Printing."
by Kristine on 11/12/2020
"I loved my print and I was so happy with the delivery process! It came quickly and was packaged well to not get damaged. "
by Kristen on 11/9/2020
"I am extremely impressed with the photos I had ordered! I ordered both canvas and a very large print and the quality is very nice. I was nervous the large print would be blurred but it is PERFECT! 10/10 ordering from here again!"
by Sarah on 11/2/2020
"Wow! You people saved my life! Turned a 30-year-old 35mm Tri-X image into a beautiful 40-inch print that my client, a very picky professional artist and photographer (and former wife), described as "perfect." All in a five-day turnaround (including shipping) in a shipping container that could withstand a nuclear attack, and at an amazing price. Am I impressed? You bet! Will I be back? Oh, yeah."
by Ron on 10/30/2020
"Print was very high quality"
by George on 10/28/2020
"great shipping and great print quaity"
by Joshua on 10/26/2020
"My art print on backlit film was processed as promised and delivered by mail with no issues. It turned out just as I expected and very well done."
by Roger on 10/21/2020
"The quality was not what I expected. The final product had too little color saturation and did not appear like it did on the device it was captured (Android phone) or my computer monitor. When I addressed my disappointment with customer service, I was told that it matched their version and that I needed to "color balance" my monitor. I wish I had known this before spending the money. There is not a way to "color balance" the phone that took the picture."
by Mark on 10/20/2020
"Fast delivery, print is great quality on nice thick paper (I went with one of the midrange options)"
by Joan on 10/18/2020
"Website has very complete information. Competitor sites are pretty lame by comparison. Note that Vivyx's preview image feature understates the quality and sharpness of the printing, which is excellent."
by Eugene on 10/16/2020
"Incredible quality! "
by Earnest on 10/11/2020
"I absolutely love this company. Their attention to precise work is amazing. I couldn't be happier with the service. Thanks, Vivyx"
by Gary on 10/9/2020
"The last time I ordered an art print from Vivyx I was very impressed with the quality of the print for such a great rate. You also print a variety of sizes that I can't always find with other printers. I enjoy using Vivyx for the great quality, great price and the variety of services offered. "
by Amy on 10/5/2020
"The prints had a slight orange hue but they were all the same so it worked out. "
by Megan on 10/1/2020
"Exceeded my expectations"
by Ronald on 9/27/2020
"Great service "
by Joaquin on 9/25/2020
"Great quality, love my new poster!"
by Makayla on 9/14/2020
"took longer than I hoped, but the quality is terrific"
by Krista on 9/13/2020
"Now my go-to print shop for everything!"
by Derek on 9/7/2020
"super job of making old photos look good as prints. From these I paint acrylics larger on illustration board. I spent 5 years iin Tempe in art and architecture."
by dj on 9/1/2020
"Fast and good quality"
by Felipe on 8/31/2020
"all good"
by stephen on 8/19/2020
"colors vivid, very pleased"
by Alan on 8/16/2020
Displaying 1 to 50 of 4301 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
Select Up to 5
(max 100mb each)

.jpg, .tif, .bmp, .gif, .ai, .psd, .pdf, .eps
or browse your gallery, get from Dropbox, or search for art
18" x 24"
STARTS AT
$45.42
24" x 36"
STARTS AT
$90.84
20" x 30"
STARTS AT
$63.08
36" x 54"
STARTS AT
$204.39
Save Up to 70%
with easy quantity discounts
© 2009-2021, Vivyx Printing, LLC. All rights reserved.