4.7 STAR
(3505 / 72%)
(1060 / 22%)
(195 / 4%)
(58 / 1%)
(36 / 1%)
Displaying 1 to 50 of 4064 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
"Chose Vivyx because of the generally great reviews. My canvas print turned out incredible! It wasn't even a high res image but in real life it looks amazing. The only issue I had is the red in real life did not exactly match the red on the computer screen, perhaps that was a fault on my end, but easily remedied with the correct lighting. "
by Mark on 1/24/2019
"The images I ordered turned out LOVELY! The quality, turnaround time and customer service was awesome. I have been a photographer for about 12 years - so quality is everything to me."
by Margaret on 1/16/2019
"Vivyx Printing helped me extensively, even emailing/streaming conversations with me late on a Sunday night. They upped my completion date to get my framed art done in time for my anniversary. They did excellent work and their website was very flexible in allowing numerous options. I tried Michaels Arts & Crafts store who do their printing through Aaron Bros who messed it up my printing order initially, even after 2 weeks of emailing them about my fears that they would do it wrong based on their website sample of my uploaded artwork. I went with them after being assured they would do it correctly and sure enough, they screwed up my printing. So, due to time constraints caused by Aaron Bros, I went with Vivyx because they were located in my city and I could pick it up rather than shipping it, and they could get what I needed done quickly. They did an excellent job! I highly recommend them!"
by Jay on 1/16/2019
"Everything was excellent, one of the prints was dark but besides that shipping, time and quality were good "
by Junior on 1/13/2019
"Beautiful prints of excellent quality were processed in a timely manor. "
by jody on 1/6/2019
"really easy to order, fast print and ship. Picture came out almost perfect as I has envisioned."
by Mike on 1/5/2019
"I ordered sample prints of several different papers, stretched canvas and acrylic mount. They were all excellent. My questions have all been promptly answered in a friendly and professional manner. I now have confidence in them to print my artwork for my clients."
by Pati on 1/4/2019
"Excellent printing quality. "
by Kejian on 1/2/2019
"Ordered for Christmas Present. This gift put a smile on my son's face. Thank you!"
by Alisa on 12/31/2018
"I could not be happier! Amazed that I found you guys. Upset that I didn't take advantage of the free downloads of tiff files from a site I found. You guys are F'n amazin! Can't WAIT to order something else."
by Lorren on 12/28/2018
"Fantastic quality and quick turnaround time! The whole process was easy and affordable. I was happy to be able to review the content before it was produced and was very happy with the results!"
by Rebecca on 12/28/2018
"The quality of the photos are great, however the website itself is a little quirky and not the most user friendly."
by Heather on 12/24/2018
"It was amazing just what i wanted i will be ordering again in the near future"
by Stephen on 12/21/2018
"My items arrived sooner than expected in perfect quality. 10/10 would recommend "
by Meagan on 12/15/2018
"After realizing I had purchased an odd sized frame, I struggled to find a company who could make the size photo I needed. Then after ordering we got an epic 15 inches of snow in my town. Wasn't really worried about it delaying my package. After spending 3 days in a hotel for work only to return to find my package hanging out of my open mail box, frozen from being snowed on, I was furious at my USPS!! I was afraid to open my package expecting the worst. I was pleasantly surprised to find my picture rolled up and safely protected in a sealed plastic bag! Thank you for doing that! It saved my beloved picture and is now hanging beautifully on my wall!"
by Kayla on 12/14/2018
"Very prompt service. Quality is superb! I would certainly order again!!"
by Lisa on 12/8/2018
"Quality is great and good turnaround time."
by MANNY on 12/8/2018
"I took the option of picking up my printed photos and consulting with the Vivyx technician, Josh. His suggestions were spot-on; I incorporated them in the next version. BTW, one of them won ribbons at the AZ State Fair this year. THANK YOU Josh and Vivyx."
by paula on 12/5/2018
"I ordered a 12x36in. print and it came out looking beautiful. Also was cheaper than my local print shop by about $2 a print. Shipping was fast had the prints in about 5 days from time of order rolled in a box inside a plastic bag so they were very protected."
by Steven on 11/4/2018
"Print came when expected and packed beautifully"
by Laura on 10/26/2018
"Great prices and great quality. Everything I was hoping for! "
by Christopher on 10/22/2018
"Living in CA I wasnt sure about the quality of their product and since my first order, I was so happy with them I decided to order 6 more times "
by alex on 10/20/2018
"Posters turned out great! I was especially impressed at the quality of the economy poster paper! I received them in a timely manner and in excellent condition. Very good color and contrast. The pricing was excellent, especially for only ordering one poster each from each design."
by Mona on 10/13/2018
"Even with a mediocre photo our print came out beautifully greatly enlarged. Having it put on museum grade canvas turned out great "
by Kathleen on 10/12/2018
"Better than expected clarity and color. Fast service!"
by Daniel on 10/8/2018
"Very responsive. Product as described. Better than expected. Will be a returning customer. "
by Destiney on 9/20/2018
"Excellent image quality and a very friendly and professional staff"
by Brian on 9/20/2018
"I received all of the products I ordered within a week and everything was good quality (posters of various sizes, large print photos). I had no issues whatsoever, and will definitely order prints from here again."
by Angelica on 9/10/2018
"Fast prints and always high quality! If even the smallest hiccup occurs with your order, Vivyx staff are promptly there to help and fix and issue!"
by Alexandra on 9/7/2018
"ALWAYS Grade A+A+A+A+ AND FREE Shipping ON Orders Over $65.00 (NEED I SAY MORE)"
by Cecil on 8/31/2018
"As always, Vivyx is the "excellence plus" - printing as well as customer service. "
by Joe on 8/23/2018
"I had a great experience with Vivyx, thanks to Josh! My order never made it out of the original shipping center for whatever reason, and I didn't realize that had happened until the day before I needed my posters. Josh immediately reprinted the order and ensured that it would be delivered the following day. It arrived the following morning and the posters were beautiful!! "
by Margaret on 8/5/2018
"The quality of the produce was just superior to other products I have order from competitors. Fast shipping as well. "
by Larry on 7/31/2018
"Very happy with Vivyx quality and service"
by Sarah on 7/19/2018
"All the above"
by Ray on 7/15/2018
"Good price, high quality and quick turn around. "
by ron on 7/14/2018
"Ordering was simple, Delivery was FAST and the vinyl signs were just as advertised and perfect for our use. Thank you!"
by Robert on 7/9/2018
"I am happy with the user friendly online ordering process, the availability of off-size, large format prints, the reasonable prices, the print quality and fast service. I am a first time user but I will be back. Happy,happy, happy."
by Emily on 7/6/2018
"I have always had excellent customer care and products."
by Marianne S on 7/4/2018
"Outstanding customer service and quality EVERY TIME!"
by Charm on 6/14/2018
"I heard back quickly from the service agent, but figuring out the problem proved to be difficult."
by Seth on 6/9/2018
"Excellent turnaround, packaged well & product was beautiful "
by KERA on 6/6/2018
"My Vivyx print was well made, on time and top-notch customer service"
by William on 6/1/2018
"Fast and great quality"
by Alejandro on 5/27/2018
"I did notice one small (3/8") blemish/smear in the final product, but aside from that everything looked great - the ordering portal is super simple and the signs were packed well for delivery"
by Larry on 5/26/2018
"The quality of the print is very good. The turnaround time is as expected. Thanks and I will order again!"
by K on 5/24/2018
"Quick shipping and my very large 18x24 looks amazing!!!! Thank you!"
by Christopher on 5/21/2018
"Really Love this Company I order a 35x35 Print Custom Made and the shippers damaged the box tons of creases and I couldn't give it to the customer I call VivyxPrinting Send me Another print free of charge love it thanks for all of the hard work. "
by Jose on 5/21/2018
"Fast, high quality. good customer service."
by Adele on 5/20/2018
"good turnaround, great quality"
by Gabriela on 5/17/2018
Displaying 1 to 50 of 4064 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
Select Up to 5
(max 100mb each)

.jpg, .tif, .bmp, .gif, .ai, .psd, .pdf, .eps
or browse your gallery, get from Dropbox, or search for art
18" x 24"
STARTS AT
$5.00
24" x 36"
STARTS AT
$9.99
20" x 30"
STARTS AT
$6.94
36" x 54"
STARTS AT
$22.48
Save Up to 70%
with easy quantity discounts
© 2009-2019, Vivyx Printing, LLC. All rights reserved.