4.7 STAR
(3664 / 72%)
(1101 / 22%)
(207 / 4%)
(62 / 1%)
(49 / 1%)
Displaying 101 to 150 of 4260 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
"I had one canvas photo print made. The turnaround was four days and it was excellent quality."
by Michael on 11/6/2019
"I always have good results and fast delivery on my orders from Vivyx printing."
by Dale on 11/4/2019
"Quick shipping"
by Suzanne on 11/3/2019
"My order was excellent the quality was exceptional. Honestly extremely satisfied with my order. "
by Sherri on 11/1/2019
"Great quality, quick turnaround and awesome customer service! All emails were responded to promptly, I received my order sooner than anticipated and everything was printed and packaged with care. Thank you!"
by Puanani on 10/24/2019
"Customer service is excellent!"
by Mike on 10/24/2019
"Ordered a vinyl banner online, it was easy to do, it was done quickly and it turned out great. I would use them again."
by Dan on 10/20/2019
"Quality was great. I called with a question and they were very responsive and followed up after our conversation. Highly recommend."
by Marci on 10/13/2019
"these guys are good."
by Justin on 10/1/2019
"Customer service was responsive and very helpful in correcting a mistake I made on my original order! Sorted quickly, very friendly, and the product arrived perfect. Was very nervous and I'm overjoyed with the result."
by Mallory on 9/25/2019
"Everything was great. My only wish was that the canvas was a little tighter on the frame -there are some waves. "
by Kirsten on 9/18/2019
"I have had a terrible experience with Vivyx printing. When my foam prints arrived, they were bent because of the way they were shipped. I ordered them for my classroom, so I hung them anyway. When I arrived back at my classroom after the summer, most of them had fallen down because the bend in the foam board had caused them to pull away from the wall. The edges and corners are also all bent and crumpled. I have contacted customer service 4 times, but they either refuse to respond or help."
by Daniel on 9/18/2019
"I was initially afraid to order a picture from a company several states away but am glad I did, as the product shipped was of higher quality than images printed by companies around here for considerably higher prices. I paid for rush delivery and was thrilled to have it on my doorstep 4 days later, which is an impressive turnaround time."
by Stephen on 9/16/2019
"fast service!"
by saja on 9/8/2019
"I have used Vivyx for years and been so pleased with the posters I've had printed. But for my most recent order, I contacted them and asked to add an item to the order, which they agreed to do and then refund the shipping cost for the second order if they were able to ship them together. They did ship them together, but have not refunded the shipping cost despite numerous emails and requests to follow through. Every email goes unanswered. I am so disappointed with the lack of customer service."
by Natalie on 9/4/2019
"Turn around was quick and prints were good"
by Cayce on 9/1/2019
"Very impressed with Vivyx, The cost of the print was low, the service was fast, much faster than i expected, and the quality of the print was top notch. I will be using them again, and again..."
by William on 9/1/2019
"Just received a recent print of one of my photo art images and as always the print looks GREAT. I always take the chance to mention Vivyx Printing as the only place I go to for quality printing. Thanks! Chris Peters"
by Chris on 8/21/2019
"great turn around time. "
by Jasmine on 8/18/2019
"Great quality print, very convenient to order, quick delivery, and very reasonable price! I'm really happy with my order."
by Taleen on 8/15/2019
"This company is easy to work with, user friendly and have awesome prices. I recently ordered some movie posters and the colors were rich and vibrant. Fully recommend Vivyx for all you printing needs. "
by Harley on 8/12/2019
"Quick turnaround. Print is well protected for shipping. "
by Emmerson on 8/10/2019
"Vivyx Printing did an amazing job. The posters came out better than I thought they would. Their ordering was very easy. As soon as I placed my order,they started workng on it right away. I got my package a few days later. They were very quick! "
by Sarah on 8/10/2019
"I've used Vivyx Printing many times in the past several years for their great quality and service, and they are local to me. My most recent order was a mounted photographic print shipped to my sister on the east coast. I don't know how, but she received it only 4 days after I ordered it! Crazy fast! While the stars aligned perfectly for this to happen, they always get my projects done quickly, while maintaining a high quality of workmanship. Thanks Vivyx team!"
by Brett on 8/9/2019
"Print quality was excellent, pricing was good and the turnaround time was even faster than quoted!"
by James on 8/8/2019
"Amazing quality, great service, and outstanding discounts :) Couldn't be more pleased with this website"
by carla on 8/6/2019
"good value...good service...good quality...i will definitely use ViVYX again"
by Richard on 8/2/2019
"I FORGOT TO LEAVE A REVIEW BACK WHEN I ORDERED...excellent SERVICE AND PRODUCT! I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HOW EASY IT WAS. THANK YOU!"
by scott on 7/31/2019
"Love the quality and endless choices! Both canvases I ordered are beautiful art pieces, an all prints are perfect."
by Cindy on 7/19/2019
"Did a test print, before having our whole lot done, and was very impressed with the quality and turn around time"
by Jason on 7/19/2019
"Phone assistance copious given small job. Excellent final product to specs (dimensions within 0.125") carefully packaged."
by greg on 7/19/2019
"Quality of picture is great. I was also pleased with how quickly it was returned to me."
by Bob on 6/29/2019
"i received my print and i am very satisfied about it. i would recommend this to others who wants large print. mine was 36”x48”"
by mark on 6/28/2019
"great at resolving issue. quick turnaround time on numerous prints that were needed."
by Scott on 6/26/2019
"I was very pleased with how quickly I received my fabric poster and how nice it looked. People asked me about it at my conference! I told them the name of this print shop."
by Julia on 6/24/2019
"Very fast delivery, quality printing, great price."
by Glen on 6/21/2019
"Quality was great and turnaround was very fast. "
by Quaashie on 6/19/2019
"The quality of the "premium matte paper" is anything but premium. It's terrible. The pictures look fuzzy, the paper feels like cardstock, and customer service has been non-existent. I sent an email with no response, I've had to re-order pics from another company in order to complete the project. You don't need to give me a $5 coupon, because I will never be using Vivyx again. What you could do is give me a full refund and that would at least keep me from writing scathing reviews across the web."
by Jason on 6/15/2019
"Paper quality exceeded my expectations. I had a great amount of halftones on my design and was concerned they wouldn’t show when printed, but the end results were great!"
by Garrett on 6/15/2019
"Fast shipping, no issues with copyrighted content being printed!!"
by Steven on 6/14/2019
"WOW! I am so happy with my order, a 28x28 museum grade stretched canvas print of one of my favorite New Order album covers-Power, Corruption and Lies. The piece came out amazing, such a brilliant job. THANK YOU Vivyx team!!!"
by Anna on 6/12/2019
"So happy with my print!!! I chose the "canvas" looking option and it's phenomenal. I'm thrilled to have found you. Great prices, fast shipping, thank you!"
by angela on 6/11/2019
"Great quality, pricing and communication. Will use again!"
by David on 6/10/2019
"Outstanding! Quick delivery, great value & good quality. Will definitely use again & recommend to friends."
by Nasim on 6/8/2019
"The prints turned out great and they shipped them out fast!"
by Melanie on 6/2/2019
"An edge had a little wrinkle but once I framed it, you couldn’t tell at all! Very hard not to have any creases on a poster so completely understand. Came very quickly; highly recommend!"
by Tyler on 5/29/2019
"Online ordering was simple and clear. The quality of the print I ordered is outstanding and the turnaround time was very fast. I ordered a full color digital print on coroplast board (weather resistant) for wind resistant sign stands. I will definitely order for Vivyx Printing in the future. "
by Jody on 5/28/2019
"Great quality signs, the time was less than I expected."
by Darren on 5/28/2019
"I wish I would've used your company first. The quality was excellent. It fit perfectly in my custom frame. Thank you for sending it so quickly. It is the last family photo that my husband was in. He has since passed. This means alot. Again...beautiful picture excellent service. I will be using your company in the future. I will refer all my family and friends too."
by Sheri on 5/26/2019
"All questions were answered to my satisfaction; very quick turnaround on the delivery; the fabric quality is high; the colors are beautiful."
by MISHKATUL on 5/26/2019
Displaying 101 to 150 of 4260 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
Select Up to 5
(max 100mb each)

.jpg, .tif, .bmp, .gif, .ai, .psd, .pdf, .eps
or browse your gallery, get from Dropbox, or search for art
18" x 24"
STARTS AT
$5.00
24" x 36"
STARTS AT
$9.99
20" x 30"
STARTS AT
$6.94
36" x 54"
STARTS AT
$22.48
Save Up to 70%
with easy quantity discounts
© 2009-2020, Vivyx Printing, LLC. All rights reserved.