4.7 STAR
(3242 / 71%)
(1013 / 22%)
(187 / 4%)
(58 / 1%)
(36 / 1%)
Displaying 51 to 100 of 3810 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
"It was so painless and easy, I will definitely being a long term customer!!!!"
by Bret on 5/15/2017
"Quality and excellent Service, each time. "
by Hera on 5/15/2017
"fast shipping, person i gave the print to as a gift said quality was great!"
by Allison on 5/12/2017
"Great service and prices"
by Mark on 5/10/2017
"The price / quality was superb and the turnaround and shipping was as promised. Thank you for keeping your customer first."
by Alexander on 5/10/2017
"I was impressed with the quality of the posters and they arrived as promised."
by Janet on 5/5/2017
"Turnaround time was very fast. Print quality was very, very good. The online interface worked well."
by Kevin on 5/4/2017
"The quality of the posters was beyond expectation! The colors are so beautiful and vibrant!Thanks guys!"
by Stacy on 5/4/2017
"The photos I received mounted to the foam core board were amazing better then I could have imagined"
by Kim on 5/3/2017
"The quality of the prints and timeliness were both great. The only reason for two stars is that my 4x4 prints don't fit in my 4x4 frames. The prints are just 1/16 inch over 4, which is enough for them not to fit. I'll either have to re-cut the prints or use them another way. Finally, $6 shipping is pretty steep - I'd prefer and option that is slower and cheaper."
by Nathan on 5/3/2017
"i was impressed with all of it"
by stevi on 5/2/2017
"The on line tutorial is super easy and the result professional "
by Michael on 5/2/2017
"We found Vivyx through an online search! We are a B2B company providing our graphics to our customers. The entire process from uploading files, choosing options, payments, etc. has been incredibly easy! But the best part is the outstanding QUALITY of the prints and the fantastic customer service! The Vivyx team has gone out of their way to accommodate our needs and time frame! I will remain a loyal, long term customer and encourage other companies to do the same. Thank you Vivyx! "
by Tomi on 5/1/2017
"It wasn't exactly what I expected, due to my misunderstanding about frame possibilities, but the print was exceptional. I really liked the way it looked."
by Marcia on 4/29/2017
"I ordered satin photo posters and was very pleased with the print quality. The finish has a lovely low-luster. I had some product that was damaged by the shipper and the company worked with me to help with my situation. I am very satisfied with the overall experience."
by Lori on 4/28/2017
"I took some screen shots from favorite music videos to make into small posters. I selected a size which was 16x24. The pictures mostly came out very good. Perhaps a little fuzzy due to the low quality of image I had to provide, but I was happy overall. I did not realize that frames for 16x24 don't really exist, so I ended up cutting down the image on the sides, but it looks just fine and I will do it again."
by jordan on 4/27/2017
"I live on the east coast - ordered my poster in the morning and received an email several hours later saying that it had been shipped. I received the poster two days later. The quality of the print was excellent, and I received communication about the status of my order at several points in the process. I will definitely order my next poster from Vivyx!"
by Glenda on 4/27/2017
"Bravo Vivxy! This printer does a bang-up job providing prints which more closely match the bright colors in the Files I upload than another printer I was using. Highly recommend!"
by Janie on 4/26/2017
"Good quality, fast enough turnaround."
by Amy on 4/25/2017
"I cannot express how happy I am with the customer service, the quality, and the quick turn around for our class posters! I could not be happier!!"
by Kimberly on 4/24/2017
"Pretty good products at reasonable prices. I use Vivynx for purchases a couple times a year."
by Kornel on 4/22/2017
"Great price and quality. Shipments arrive as expected."
by David on 4/20/2017
"The website is not easy to use (paypal checkout didn't work, uploading photos wasn't seamless and size selection wasn't intuitive) but if you don't give up and complete your purchase you will be happy you did! I wasn't sure what I was going to get or how the quality would end up but I could not have been more pleased with all my 16x20 prints. The price seems unbelievable compared to so many others out there but believe it! I'll be ordering all my prints from Vivyx moving forward."
by Ashley on 4/20/2017
"I ordered canvas prints of a few of my bird photos, and they turned out fantastic! The colors were vibrant and the finished product was very solid and professional. They are now hanging in my home, and I've gotten nice comments about them. I will definitely order again from Vivyx. Thanks!"
by Todd on 4/20/2017
"The quality of my 36x24 photo was amazing!"
by Micah on 4/18/2017
"I chose Vivyx Printing because I could get the size poster I needed at a great price. I was thrilled with how quickly my order arrived and the quality of the prints I received were amazing!"
by Julie on 4/13/2017
"Great paper quality and it got here incredibly fast!"
by Danielle on 4/12/2017
"This is a top notch company. After I made a mistake on the order I submitted, i called the company, got a real person on the line, he walked me through the process so that I could correctly resubmit my order. When i received my order it was EVERYTHING that i expected and more! I WILL be using this company again! "
by Tre on 4/7/2017
"My display posters printed at 36 X 48 on glossy photo paper were perfect! At this large size the graphics were crisp and vibrant. The pricing was what drew me to take a chance on Vivyx and the quality, pricing, and quick processing will keep me coming back!"
by Pam on 4/7/2017
"Great quality, even though I chose the 2nd cheapest option. Great price!"
by Daniel on 4/7/2017
"This was my first experience with Vivyx and I was impressed with both the quality and turn-a-round time. I will definitely use Vivyx for ny large print needs."
by William on 4/6/2017
"I ordered a large framed print. Which arrived on time. The frame was cracked by the shipping company. Viviyx replaced the order immediately. The print is of very high quality."
by Jose on 4/5/2017
"The picture met my expectations. It fit into the frame perfectly"
by Cathie on 4/5/2017
"Quality posters at a great introductory price. "
by Chris on 4/3/2017
"I was very impressed with the turn around speed, print quality and easy of use of the website. I will definitely recommend VIVYX printing."
by Michael on 4/2/2017
"Everything worked out exactly as specified, and the prints were excellent. I think sometimes folks (the general public; particularly those that respond to surveys and emphatically express their opinions0 have prissy attitudes that underly a sense of entitlement. This is unfortunate because competence is what we should expect and pay for. VIVYX were thoroughly competent. Thank you. "
by Colin on 4/1/2017
"Quality and customer service was great."
by Karen on 3/30/2017
"Great printing, quality coroplast signs, and shipped very fast. I am thoroughly impressed and happy with my order!"
by Laura on 3/27/2017
"Great printing, quality coroplast signs, and shipped very fast. I am thoroughly impressed and happy with my order!"
by Laura on 3/27/2017
"very good. quick and easy."
by Robert on 3/27/2017
"I could NOT be happier with my purchase. I am beaming over it. The shipping packaging protected the piece perfectly. "
by Diana on 3/26/2017
"Easy website to navigate, quick turnaround and most importantly BEAUTUFUL prints! "
by Dixie on 3/26/2017
"My printing arrived quickly, good quality and I will definitely use them again. "
by carol on 3/24/2017
"My order was filled and delivered promptly, packaged well - but not overpackaged."
by james on 3/24/2017
"Great shipping and packaging. Easy to work with."
by Miranda on 3/23/2017
"Quality printing on quality paper, quick turnaround, and well packed prints arrived without damage."
by miriam on 3/23/2017
"Extremely high quality, prompt delivery, well packaged so that my art work was protected during shipment. "
by Kay Lynn on 3/23/2017
" Higher quality than expected and very quick shipping "
by Katherine on 3/23/2017
"Great Job...Great Service!!!!"
by Mark on 3/22/2017
"I am very happy with the quality of my coroplast yard signs! I would use Vivyx Printing again in a heartbeat! "
by Doug on 3/21/2017
Displaying 51 to 100 of 3810 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
Select Up to 5
(max 100mb each)

.jpg, .tif, .bmp, .gif, .ai, .psd, .pdf, .eps
or browse your gallery, get from Dropbox, or search for art
18" x 24"
STARTS AT
$5.00
24" x 36"
STARTS AT
$9.99
20" x 30"
STARTS AT
$6.94
36" x 54"
STARTS AT
$22.48
Save Up to 70%
with easy quantity discounts
© 2009-2017, Vivyx Printing, LLC. All rights reserved.