4.7 STAR
(3035 / 71%)
(966 / 23%)
(179 / 4%)
(53 / 1%)
(31 / 1%)
Displaying 1 to 50 of 3588 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
"Quality printing and excellent customer service. I needed a scientific poster printed for a poster session. It turned out very well and I received positive feedback on it at the session. Turn around time was fast as well. I'll be using Vivyx printing again, for sure."
by Elyse on 1/9/2017
"The quality was great and the turnaround time was fantastic....so much so that the manager that asked me to order the posters now wants to order more."
by Barbara on 1/9/2017
"Quality and turnaround time were both excellent"
by Benjamin on 1/8/2017
"I ordered 4 prints at 15x20 to make a mosaic-look on my office wall. The prints were perfect! beautifully wrapped around the edges and mounted, ready to put on the wall. Colleagues who see them ask me for the link to this company! And the prints were ordered and arrived in no time. I will use you again!"
by Julie on 1/6/2017
"delivery was fast and quality was honestly higher than expected for the price"
by Emily on 1/5/2017
"Super fast shipping. Ordered on Tuesday and had in my hands on Thursday from AZ to PA. Wow! Great quality. Will be ordering again."
by Anita on 1/3/2017
"Great, fast service with top notch quality to boot."
by JR on 1/3/2017
"Great products so far. one piece came dented and got a free replacement shipped immediately."
by Zachary on 12/30/2016
"I was a little hesitant on ordering when I saw what a great deal the prices were. But everyone's 5-star reviews convinced me to give it a try. I was completely impressed and even a little surprised how amazing the quality was. Let my 5-star review convince you to make your order!"
by Chad on 12/29/2016
"Quality and the time around was good and as expected. "
by Swathi on 12/28/2016
"Turnaround was quicker than expected and was pleased with quality of final product."
by jo on 12/28/2016
"Had an old photo of my mom in a bikini and turned it into a poster for a funny Xmas gift. My order was printed, and shipped within 2days. It arrived in time for Xmas and the gift was a huge hit! The paper was excellent quality and the printing was perfect. I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Vivyx and will use them again in the future."
by Melissa on 12/28/2016
"turn around time was pretty good."
by Jennifer on 12/27/2016
"Great results and my order was received before I expected it!"
by Lorie on 12/27/2016
"the website is a little slow, other wise I very extremely satisfied, product was better than I expected"
by Andrea on 12/26/2016
"Quick turnaround, outstanding quality of the print"
by Todd on 12/25/2016
"I was especially glad that you would allow me to upload a larger picture file. "
by William on 12/25/2016
"Quick delivery, great prices and good quality!!! I'll be back!"
by Karen on 12/24/2016
"I was satisfied and impressed with the entire experience from uploading my images, formatting my prints to receiving and mounting them. "
by Nikki on 12/23/2016
"Quick, easy to use service. The team over there is great to work with as well."
by Caleb on 12/23/2016
"Everything I ordered was just right... extremely satisfied!"
by matti on 12/21/2016
"Had 2 posters made and they did it efficiently and quickly. "
by Mark on 12/21/2016
"Fast shipping and good quality prints. Will finally buy more. "
by Christopher on 12/21/2016
"I ordered a 24x28 poster of a picture,had to check the may not look right tab..but when it was shipped to me very promptly I was very impressed with the quality.it turned out GREAT?.will definitely use them again ..extremely satisfied!!!! "
by Tony on 12/18/2016
"Very easy and quick to use the website and the ordering process was smooth. Best price and the items arrived in about 4 days with standard shipping"
by Visharam on 12/18/2016
"Beautiful finished product!"
by Nicole on 12/17/2016
"Beautiful posters came in less than a week, totally impressed with the entire process, will definitely be a repeat customer. "
by Scott on 12/17/2016
"Beautiful posters came in less than a week, totally impressed with the entire process, will definitely be a repeat customer. "
by Scott on 12/17/2016
"I was originally worried about ordering my custom poster online because it was going to be a gift and I was worried that it wouldn't get here in time and that the picture would come out pixilated, however everything came out exactly the way it was supposed to and it came in exactly on time. "
by Jillian on 12/16/2016
"The quality was as good as it could be, the prints arrived very fast, the ordering was very easy"
by Tatiana on 12/14/2016
"Perfect experience and great prints!"
by Richard on 12/14/2016
"excellent service, excellent product, friendly environment."
by Lorena on 12/11/2016
"Everything was exactly as I wanted, was fast and high quality. I'll definitely recommend to my friends. "
by Sam on 12/9/2016
"Amazing quality with very very fast shipping."
by A.J. on 12/9/2016
"Package was damaged in shipping at no fault Vivyx, but have no fear, they overnighted me a replacement at no cost. They ROCK ! "
by Scott on 12/7/2016
"I was really impressed with Vivyx Printing. My order arrived within 3 working days. The box and poster had been damaged in transit. I contacted Vivyx and they reprinted the poster that same day. I received the reprinted poster in 3 working days. The quality and printing was very good. I would definitely use Vivyx Printing again."
by Kee on 12/5/2016
"They always do a great job with very timely shipping A+"
by Tom on 12/4/2016
"The quality of the photo was amazing and the service was unparallel. I was able to the back and see if my picture fit the frame. I was even give gloves to use to not leave fingerprints on it. Everyone was very accommodating and they worked around my schedule on Black Friday. "
by Anthony on 12/4/2016
"All was great!"
by Roger on 12/4/2016
"I'm very happy with the quality of the work. However, it arrived with a corner crushed. I didn't have time to call for a replacement. Could have been packaged a little better."
by Wanda on 11/27/2016
"I had a very positive experience. The quality is very good and the packaging was very sturdy. I got my order very quickly as well."
by Gina on 11/23/2016
"First order. I'm overwhelmed. Webpage easy to use. Everything worked. Got car photos poster sized for garage decor. Half the price of several places I "shopped". "
by John on 11/22/2016
"This was a really high quality printing job for the amount I paid and I was very happy with it."
by Caroline on 11/21/2016
"Quality is very good & turnaround time was reasonable."
by Irving on 11/21/2016
"Amazing! "
by Rebecca on 11/20/2016
"Very helpful staff. image was printed beautifully. Received the print in time you all estimated."
by Karen on 11/19/2016
"Prints were just as i had hoped. I had been trying to use a few services from other companies before I found Vivyx and had no luck. Vivyx did just what i needed."
by Scott on 11/19/2016
"I would have been more satisfied but when I selected "rush shipping" I did not realize that that did not include "rush processing". This is a deceptive practice. Clearly if I wanted to rush to ship it, I probably needed it rushed shipped. The gentleman who assisted me once I figured out that a problem had occurred was very nice and helpful."
by Marya on 11/17/2016
"My poster looked just like it was supposed to!"
by Michael on 11/16/2016
"I called and emailed over the weekend because I was concerned the order wouldn't arrive on time. I didn't expect to hear from anyone until Monday. Instead, I quickly got a return email and was able to expedite the order. "
by David on 11/16/2016
Displaying 1 to 50 of 3588 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
Select Up to 5
(max 100mb each)

.jpg, .tif, .bmp, .gif, .ai, .psd, .pdf, .eps
or browse your gallery, get from Dropbox, or search for art
18" x 24"
STARTS AT
$5.00
24" x 36"
STARTS AT
$9.99
20" x 30"
STARTS AT
$6.94
36" x 54"
STARTS AT
$22.48
Save Up to 70%
with easy quantity discounts
© 2009-2017, Vivyx Printing, LLC. All rights reserved.