4.7 STAR
(3379 / 72%)
(1029 / 22%)
(192 / 4%)
(58 / 1%)
(36 / 1%)
Displaying 51 to 100 of 3944 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
"Great service. FAST. Even better quality."
by Nathan on 10/25/2017
"Great customer service; quick and friendly."
by Mickey on 10/25/2017
"The print quality and paper thickness was good. Shipping time was good. The flimsy cardboard triangular box was not sufficient to stand up to the abuse of shipping. Next time I order I will request a hard cardboard tube. "
by Justin on 10/25/2017
"Super easy process and I liked the quality checker to help with photo sizing."
by Lori on 10/25/2017
"Fantastic Quality, Great Customer Service.. Thrilled with movie poster & will order more. Highly recommend you!! Thank you, Thank you!!"
by Leslie on 10/23/2017
"My print is very fine quality and very beautifully framed. I highly recommend VivxyPrinting.com "
by Carrie on 10/23/2017
"Bought the economy posters 24x36 and they turned out great! Paper felt good. Didnít look or feel as cheap as they cost. Very happy. "
by April on 10/21/2017
"The poster sized prints arrived within a week of the order in a sturdy carton with no damage. "
by Helen on 10/21/2017
"Great customer service! Fabric poster came out as we expected."
by Holly on 10/18/2017
"Service was prompt."
by Michelle on 10/18/2017
"Easy website to use for making enlargements. Very fast delivery! Excellent quality!"
by Sandra on 10/17/2017
"Great shipping time and great product! Would definitely buy from again."
by Cindy on 10/16/2017
"Fast. Great Quality. Would definitely use Vivyx again."
by Howard on 10/16/2017
"Very nice print, safe packaging so it arrived in perfect condition."
by Josh on 10/16/2017
"Quick shipping and great quality."
by Jason on 10/15/2017
"I ordered a large print on foam board. The ordering process was very easy and my print came earlier than expected. It was packaged very securely and the print turned out great! Very happy with my purchase!"
by Kelli on 10/15/2017
"There was a great turnaround time. I always worry a out an line printer's ability to get the job to me. But this was fast. And prices fair."
by Randy on 10/15/2017
"Very fine quality poster, and turnaround was just as promised. Very fine experience."
by Pamela on 10/14/2017
"Received posters quickly. Quality was great."
by Kim on 10/12/2017
"We chose to have 6 photos printed in differing sizes, and with different paper/mounting options. We were very pleased with the quality of our photos and the quick turnaround time. We will be ordering more with Vivyx soon!"
by Anne on 10/11/2017
"Loved being able to preview the image quality. Prints turned out better than online and were well packed for shipment. Will definitely use again."
by Jeffrey on 10/11/2017
"The photos were produced more quickly than elsewhere, and they looked great. The color was spot on, and the images were neither darker nor lighter than I expected. "
by Michael on 10/11/2017
"The vendor I typically use was closed so I was in a tight crunch to find high quality at a reasonable price without having to wait forever. I was so pleasantly surprised by Vivyx that I will not be going back to the other guys."
by Tarik on 10/9/2017
"There was a problem with the prints but they resolved it right away! Thanks!"
by Ryan on 10/8/2017
"Prints amazing!! Prices unbelievable! "
by Oksana on 10/7/2017
"beautiful product with quick turnaround"
by Mary Beth on 10/7/2017
"My first order with Vivyx looks amazing, the color, quality and the thickness of the lamination are great! Getting ready to order some more items!"
by David on 10/6/2017
"Very impressed. The quality, the price, the speed at which I received my price. I will definitely use them again and tell people about Vivyx. "
by Natosha on 10/6/2017
"Your service, your merchandise, and your 'custom order' layout instructions were all excellent! "
by Maria on 10/4/2017
"Quick, easy, afforadable and great quality!"
by Megan on 10/4/2017
"Excellent quality, very fast turnaround and wonderful customer service."
by Marc on 9/30/2017
"OMG!!! I thought that this would be some typical enlargement. I got the order super fast, which iin itself, is quite a feat! Then, when I opened it, I was so surprised at the crispness of the pic that I had uploaded, and the paper that It was printed on was such high quality. Overall, a 5 star experience!"
by Mary on 9/30/2017
"OMG!!! I thought that this would be some typical enlargement. I got the order super fast, which iin itself, is quite a feat! Then, when I opened it, I was so surprised at the crispness of the pic that I had uploaded, and the paper that It was printed on was such high quality. Overall, a 5 star experience!"
by Mary on 9/30/2017
"OMG!!! I thought that this would be some typical enlargement. I got the order super fast, which iin itself, is quite a feat! Then, when I opened it, I was so surprised at the crispness of the pic that I had uploaded, and the paper that It was printed on was such high quality. Overall, a 5 star experience!"
by Mary on 9/30/2017
"Customer Service was very helpful. Picture came out great format and services done as offered."
by Matthew on 9/26/2017
"Great print quality, great price, fast turnaround time and shipping. "
by Connor on 9/24/2017
"I chose the economy poster size and they turned out GREAT!"
by Loretta on 9/22/2017
"Very happy with the prints"
by Ram on 9/22/2017
"I'm very pleased with the print. I only gave 4 stars because we all have room for improvement somewhere. "
by David on 9/21/2017
"Have trusted the folks at Vivyx with my art prints for quite some time. Never disappointed. Highly recommend them."
by Don on 9/18/2017
"Speed and quality of printing were superb"
by Anjali on 9/18/2017
"Friendly, professional and fast!"
by Rod on 9/17/2017
"They were courteous, my large print was beautiful and the pickup location was fairly easily to locate using Google maps."
by Samantha on 9/15/2017
"Prints were beautiful, received order quickly. Customer service answered my online question same day."
by Marie on 9/14/2017
"Excellent turnaround time and quality"
by Rebecca on 9/14/2017
"The ease of using your web site, coupled with the quality and speed of your work was very helpful in getting my work done. Thank you so much!"
by Robert on 9/14/2017
"I used this service to print large maps of a fantasy world I designed. The quality was wonderful; the maps were sharp and clear. The vinyl signs were especially wonderful, as they allow me to use the maps as gaming mats. Pricing was very reasonable and the range of products offered was exciting. Service was quick and the materials were well- packaged to avoid damage. I would absolutely order again. "
by Krista on 9/12/2017
"Excellent quality and turn around time. "
by Simon on 9/10/2017
"The five premium matte paper prints mounted on foamboard with an attached wood block came out excellently. The comment from the manager of the Arizona Latino Arts and Cultural Center (ALAC) was delighted that they were so easy to hang for their Art Exhibit. The five mounted prints packaged together weighed hardly anything, which made them easy to transport and put on display at the gallery. Thanks so much for a impressive set of mounted images. Turnaround time was as promised. My order was a "rush" and all was ready for me with no problem. The staff was attentive and responsive. I could not gotten better customer service. "
by Jay on 9/9/2017
"excellent quality..efficient shipping"
by Leslie on 9/6/2017
Displaying 51 to 100 of 3944 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
Select Up to 5
(max 100mb each)

.jpg, .tif, .bmp, .gif, .ai, .psd, .pdf, .eps
or browse your gallery, get from Dropbox, or search for art
18" x 24"
STARTS AT
$5.00
24" x 36"
STARTS AT
$9.99
20" x 30"
STARTS AT
$6.94
36" x 54"
STARTS AT
$22.48
Save Up to 70%
with easy quantity discounts
© 2009-2018, Vivyx Printing, LLC. All rights reserved.