4.7 STAR
(3175 / 72%)
(993 / 22%)
(181 / 4%)
(53 / 1%)
(31 / 1%)
Displaying 51 to 100 of 3727 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
"Everything was great, but I received one of two framed prints with some damage to the frame corner. This was resolved by customer service with a replacement. I will definitely use Vivyx again."
by Andrew on 3/6/2017
"Great quality and price. Was shipped within a couple of days. Very satisfied"
by Beth on 3/6/2017
"Your website should be mobile-optimized. Very very hard to use on my phone and MOST customers will be experiencing your brand from a mobile device, very bad first impression."
by Karen on 3/5/2017
"Better quality than I expected!"
by Nick on 3/4/2017
"turnaround time was so quick and the posters are beautiful!"
by Kate on 3/4/2017
"The quality of the print exceeded my exoectations! The stock looks and feels great. Good materials used in a process by knowing professionals, for sure!"
by Nick on 3/4/2017
"High quality poster print on foam core backing; shipped and delivered as promised."
by jan on 3/1/2017
"My NASA travel posters turned out great! Beautiful quality!"
by A.J. on 2/28/2017
"It was just what I expected."
by Debi on 2/26/2017
"Quality and turnaround, both excellent!"
by Karen on 2/26/2017
"Thank you for awesome communication and alerts as my order made it through the process. I will be a repeat customer and recommend to my friends Quality of my first order was outstanding!"
by Elizabeth on 2/26/2017
"The first poster arrived with a few serious creases in it. I took pictures and requested a replacement. A new one arrived in a few days - no problems with that one. Great customer service, no hassles. "
by Reem on 2/26/2017
"Posters came super fast and look great. They're in my man cave now"
by Charlie on 2/25/2017
"It was great one of the posters was cut very slightly incorrectly and didn't line up but overall the quality and the time it took to get to me was excellent. "
by Stephen on 2/25/2017
"Quality was fantastic, better than expected. Ground ups was decent. Will look for other things to print with vivyx"
by Christopher on 2/25/2017
"Awesome experience !! The website was by far the best to maneuver and view special features related to our order. The sign came in quickly and the quality is even better than we expected. For the price and ease of designing on the website, there really isn't anyone better out there. Will definitely be using you all again. Thank you to the whole team for making this important element of our special day so perfect !"
by Joel on 2/24/2017
"I was most impressed by the quality of the product."
by Charles on 2/24/2017
"nice print, arrived when they said it wood"
by vincent on 2/23/2017
"The posters I ordered came quickly and safely."
by Arden on 2/23/2017
"I was extremely happy with all but one of the prints that I ordered. All were exceptional quality with the exception of one photo that was washed out looking. I haven't yet returned it but plan on it. The others were so well done that I will use the service again."
by Caris on 2/23/2017
"I ordered, and it took about 14 days. However, it was worth it. The print looks amazing, and I can't wait to hang it on my wall!"
by Andrew on 2/23/2017
"Quality of poster and turn around time."
by Kathy on 2/22/2017
"I was cautious when I first found Vivyx online. I never heard of it and searched around to see if anyone had a poor experience. I only found positive reviews and decided to give it a try. The quality is what I sort of expected given the resolution of my image and the large size I wanted. The poster was very well-packaged and arrived quickly and without any issues. For the price, this is a great service that I will be using again and recommending to others."
by Tara on 2/22/2017
"Fast! A bit of striping in the final image, but hardly detectable, for the price, hard to beat."
by Cory on 2/22/2017
"Just received my order and it exceeded my expectations! Beautiful print quality and the framing is perfect!"
by Pam on 2/22/2017
"I was confused with sizing options, so called and left a message for a return call. It was returned promptly and resolved. The order arrived in timely manner, great quality and wrapped extremely well. I would highly recommend this company. "
by Lynne on 2/22/2017
"Excellent service. Beautiful posters. High quality. "
by France Winddance on 2/21/2017
"Items arrived and in perfect condition and in the time stated when my order was processed."
by Vicky on 2/20/2017
"Quick response to my on-line question. Very fast delivery time. Beautiful, high quality vinyl banner. I love it!"
by Cynthia on 2/18/2017
"Loved it! The posters were high quality and just as advertised. Shipping was quick and everything arrived undamaged."
by Caleb on 2/18/2017
"Excellent quality and very good customer service!"
by Tony on 2/18/2017
"I need a printer to handle non-standard images. Vivyx does a fantastic job."
by Steve on 2/18/2017
"The only problem I had with both orders was the promotional code. Once I entered the code and continued, the system didn't accept the code. Maybe you can look into it. "
by Jimmy on 2/18/2017
"Great prints at even greater prices and fast delivery. DEFINITELY a returning customer!"
by Mark on 2/17/2017
"Posters are gorgeous-- paper high quality! I received them days before I expected them. I did not need customer service, as I ordered online and the product is exceptional!"
by Kim on 2/17/2017
"When I called the person I spoke to was helpful. However, because no one was at the church when the package arrived it was sent back. I understand why I had to pay extra to ship again because I should have just put the P.O box information so that would not happen. Although, it would have been nice for someone to let me know so I wasn't waiting on a package that got sent back."
by Sheridan on 2/15/2017
"Great poster prints. Exactly as described. Very pleased with quality and price."
by Meghan on 2/15/2017
"I really liked the quality and all the choices and options when I ordered. I will defiantly use again. "
by Rob on 2/15/2017
"Just got our poster in the mail yesterday. It turned out great! Will definitely be ordering from here again. "
by Alfred on 2/15/2017
"I had my poster wrapped on 1/2" thick foam core. It looks beautiful and the only flaw is that one corner is slightly smashed. The packaging was more than adequate and was not visibly smashed so I'm not sure how the corner was damaged. It is the bottom right corner so it is not really visible. I'm very happy with my piece."
by Connie on 2/15/2017
"Just about perfect."
by Michelle on 2/14/2017
"Thank you for your prompt service and the superb quality of the prints...we are delighted!"
by Diane on 2/14/2017
"i was happy with the overall service except the edges of both prints had scarring on them from the machine that cut them to size is what it looks like and darkened wheel marks like maybe from where it rolled off the machine that cut them were dirty so it left small grease looking spots on the backs of the prints. since the frames will hide these defects its not that big of a deal. so i sold them anyways just thought it may be something you might wanna look into because some customers may be picky about such things."
by Matthew on 2/14/2017
"Beautiful, flawless poster. great colors! Excellent packaging! Rapid process and ship! "
by Raymond on 2/13/2017
"Excellent quality product, shipped professionally & very timely!!#"
by Elizabeth on 2/13/2017
"Far exceeded my expectation. The paper is very high quality. "
by Barbara on 2/12/2017
"I was very impressed with the quality of my poster prints. "
by Elizabeth on 2/12/2017
"Poster is great quality! I was surprised it was shipped so quickly! Will definitely be back!"
by Candy on 2/12/2017
"The poster is perfect! "
by Joan on 2/12/2017
"I am delighted to have Vivyx as my printing partner. The quality of print and service are impeccable and I have every confidence that each order will meet the expectations of my customers - Marlene 2017"
by Marlene on 2/12/2017
Displaying 51 to 100 of 3727 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
Select Up to 5
(max 100mb each)

.jpg, .tif, .bmp, .gif, .ai, .psd, .pdf, .eps
or browse your gallery, get from Dropbox, or search for art
18" x 24"
STARTS AT
$5.00
24" x 36"
STARTS AT
$9.99
20" x 30"
STARTS AT
$6.94
36" x 54"
STARTS AT
$22.48
Save Up to 70%
with easy quantity discounts
© 2009-2017, Vivyx Printing, LLC. All rights reserved.