4.7 STAR
(3221 / 71%)
(1006 / 22%)
(185 / 4%)
(58 / 1%)
(36 / 1%)
Displaying 1 to 50 of 3788 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
"Quick turn around and a quality poster mailed to my home!"
by Christine on 6/20/2017
"Quick turn around and a quality poster mailed to my home!"
by Christine on 6/20/2017
"good turn around. Photos arrived is great condition and quality."
by faithe on 6/19/2017
"I had a couple of questions so I emailed and got a very quick response with good advice. I was very pleased and impressed."
by Don on 6/17/2017
"Color, brightness and contrast were spot on. I work with a calibrated iMac and what I saw on my screen translated to print."
by Mike on 6/16/2017
"I ordered a print online which was easy to do. The print arrived quickly and in great condition."
by Meghan on 6/15/2017
"A local company quoted me around $300 for a job Vivyx did for $76. And it was high quality, and arrived quickly!! I love the custom sizing. My artwork looks like a painting! Thanks, Vivyx!"
by Arielle on 6/15/2017
"Perfect. I sent them the files and received my pictures. The turnaround time was short and the quality was top notch."
by Richard on 6/12/2017
"This was my first time using Vivyx and I was very pleased with the quality and turnaround time. I will be a regular customer!"
by Sharon on 6/11/2017
" The workmanship and quality on the picture and framing was extremely high "
by Jeffrey on 6/10/2017
"Stellar. Posters came exactly as and when plannned. Questions answered when I called. Looking forward to doing this monthly."
by Marty on 6/8/2017
"Website is well done, communication as good, turnaround time was excellent, product was exactly as expected."
by Matt on 6/5/2017
"Website was very good, ordering was easy, product packaging was great, output quality was excellent, turn-around time was good. Turn-around time, while good, could have been better... that's the only improvement I can see. Thanks!"
by Timothy on 6/5/2017
"Quick and my print looks amazing!"
by chelsea on 6/4/2017
"Quick and my print looks amazing!"
by chelsea on 6/4/2017
"Very easy to order, great quality, arrived promptly!"
by Zack on 6/3/2017
"Site was easy to navigate, lots of information about sizes and quality. Shipped on schedule and there were no issues. Pictures look good, will use Vivyx again."
by April on 6/2/2017
"I ordered similar products with a different printing company to compare quality of printing, and the printing quality of ViVYX was better than the competitor. The colors were brighter and the lines were sharper."
by Ryan on 6/2/2017
"I needed lightbox graphics in a hurry, and Vivyx was able to deliver."
by Joshua on 6/2/2017
"Great quality and very fast shipping"
by Sarah on 6/1/2017
"Excellent on all counts"
by Sergei on 6/1/2017
"Could not have asked for a better transaction, from price to quality of the poster, from the ease of ordering to the speed of delivery."
by Daryl on 5/27/2017
"I was very pleased with the end result."
by A. J. on 5/24/2017
"I was very pleased with both the quality of production and speed of delivery. "
by Charles on 5/20/2017
"They walked me through the whole process! It turned out great!!"
by Pamela on 5/19/2017
"Pictures turned out amazing!"
by LINDSEY on 5/18/2017
"Fabulous quality & fast delivery!"
by Chris on 5/17/2017
"My prints arrived on time, were safely packed and I am very happy with the quality. "
by Marcia on 5/17/2017
"It was so painless and easy, I will definitely being a long term customer!!!!"
by Bret on 5/15/2017
"Quality and excellent Service, each time. "
by Hera on 5/15/2017
"fast shipping, person i gave the print to as a gift said quality was great!"
by Allison on 5/12/2017
"Great service and prices"
by Mark on 5/10/2017
"The price / quality was superb and the turnaround and shipping was as promised. Thank you for keeping your customer first."
by Alexander on 5/10/2017
"I was impressed with the quality of the posters and they arrived as promised."
by Janet on 5/5/2017
"Turnaround time was very fast. Print quality was very, very good. The online interface worked well."
by Kevin on 5/4/2017
"The quality of the posters was beyond expectation! The colors are so beautiful and vibrant!Thanks guys!"
by Stacy on 5/4/2017
"The photos I received mounted to the foam core board were amazing better then I could have imagined"
by Kim on 5/3/2017
"The quality of the prints and timeliness were both great. The only reason for two stars is that my 4x4 prints don't fit in my 4x4 frames. The prints are just 1/16 inch over 4, which is enough for them not to fit. I'll either have to re-cut the prints or use them another way. Finally, $6 shipping is pretty steep - I'd prefer and option that is slower and cheaper."
by Nathan on 5/3/2017
"i was impressed with all of it"
by stevi on 5/2/2017
"The on line tutorial is super easy and the result professional "
by Michael on 5/2/2017
"We found Vivyx through an online search! We are a B2B company providing our graphics to our customers. The entire process from uploading files, choosing options, payments, etc. has been incredibly easy! But the best part is the outstanding QUALITY of the prints and the fantastic customer service! The Vivyx team has gone out of their way to accommodate our needs and time frame! I will remain a loyal, long term customer and encourage other companies to do the same. Thank you Vivyx! "
by Tomi on 5/1/2017
"It wasn't exactly what I expected, due to my misunderstanding about frame possibilities, but the print was exceptional. I really liked the way it looked."
by Marcia on 4/29/2017
"I ordered satin photo posters and was very pleased with the print quality. The finish has a lovely low-luster. I had some product that was damaged by the shipper and the company worked with me to help with my situation. I am very satisfied with the overall experience."
by Lori on 4/28/2017
"I took some screen shots from favorite music videos to make into small posters. I selected a size which was 16x24. The pictures mostly came out very good. Perhaps a little fuzzy due to the low quality of image I had to provide, but I was happy overall. I did not realize that frames for 16x24 don't really exist, so I ended up cutting down the image on the sides, but it looks just fine and I will do it again."
by jordan on 4/27/2017
"I live on the east coast - ordered my poster in the morning and received an email several hours later saying that it had been shipped. I received the poster two days later. The quality of the print was excellent, and I received communication about the status of my order at several points in the process. I will definitely order my next poster from Vivyx!"
by Glenda on 4/27/2017
"Bravo Vivxy! This printer does a bang-up job providing prints which more closely match the bright colors in the Files I upload than another printer I was using. Highly recommend!"
by Janie on 4/26/2017
"Good quality, fast enough turnaround."
by Amy on 4/25/2017
"I cannot express how happy I am with the customer service, the quality, and the quick turn around for our class posters! I could not be happier!!"
by Kimberly on 4/24/2017
"Pretty good products at reasonable prices. I use Vivynx for purchases a couple times a year."
by Kornel on 4/22/2017
"Great price and quality. Shipments arrive as expected."
by David on 4/20/2017
Displaying 1 to 50 of 3788 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
Select Up to 5
(max 100mb each)

.jpg, .tif, .bmp, .gif, .ai, .psd, .pdf, .eps
or browse your gallery, get from Dropbox, or search for art
18" x 24"
STARTS AT
$5.00
24" x 36"
STARTS AT
$9.99
20" x 30"
STARTS AT
$6.94
36" x 54"
STARTS AT
$22.48
Save Up to 70%
with easy quantity discounts
© 2009-2017, Vivyx Printing, LLC. All rights reserved.